Wall of Love

Kind words from some of our members

In Motion Fitness
5.0
Based on 41 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jessica Thoma
Jessica Thoma
2020-11-25T19:46:36+0000
Dynamic workouts, effective use of time, super knowledgeable trainers, great atmosphere, friendly people
Allison Horton
Allison Horton
2020-06-19T19:05:27+0000
The love and attention you get from the owners, the trainers/coaches down to the fellow members is so welcoming. They... pride themself in being a fitness family and you can tell once you walk through the doors. No judgement, just encouragement and helpful friendly faces. They understand that not everyone is on the same fitness level and are happy to modify any movements for you to reach success.read more
Rene' Maleski
Rene' Maleski
2019-10-08T23:22:02+0000
Great, caring trainers with a positive community!!
William Sturgeon
William Sturgeon
2019-10-06T01:04:58+0000
Megan is an amazing coach! I would strongly recommend that if you ate in this area to be working with her and her team.
Kelly Talavera
Kelly Talavera
2019-09-04T17:11:43+0000
Pretty awesome workout!!! Today was my first day there, got the unlimited class membership.... totally recommend this... gym for anyone looking to get back in shape, or just stay in shape!!! Love it!read more
Yamila Martinek
Yamila Martinek
2019-05-01T16:19:05+0000
I just started and I love it.
Rawley Rohan
Rawley Rohan
2019-05-01T12:10:01+0000
The Perfect Fit.....ness combination. Class style with that Personal Trainer one on one. I have attended In Motion... since mid January. Starting at a gym can be intimidating. From the beginning I was welcomed and felt at ease. The gym community is supportive and encouraging. Workouts are challenging to all fitness levels. Coaches are friendly and knowledgeable. Megan and Andrew have created a unique experience for all that attend.read more
Mike Christy
Mike Christy
2019-04-08T19:14:52+0000
Awesome instructors great place!
Emily R. Belonga-Stange
Emily R. Belonga-Stange
2019-04-08T13:28:12+0000
I am an 11 year personal trainer. I came here to get help with glute activation and form control. I can see a large... difference from the first time I came and the trainers have given me different tools to work with in my tool box. so good.read more
Guillermo Cruz Ferrer
Guillermo Cruz Ferrer
2019-02-16T18:08:55+0000
Great instructors and great workout community! In motion Fitness has different exercises routine everyday so it makes... more interest and challenging. Love itread more
Bethany Smith
Bethany Smith
2019-02-05T19:06:01+0000
In Motion is amazing. I was nervous to start working out again, but they're coaches make you feel welcome no matter... what. They provide a good balance between heart and head... they're kind/understanding, but not afraid to push you a little further to help you grow! The workouts are challenging, but also able to be modified as needed.read more
Izy B. Mortenson
Izy B. Mortenson
2018-11-01T20:34:29+0000
I recommend IMF to everyone!! It's a great community! The classes really mix up your workouts, challenge you and you're... often learning new moves. The coaches are helpful and make sure you are doing the exercises correctly.read more
Ryan Wagner
Ryan Wagner
2018-10-26T17:56:29+0000
Great gym for all levels of fitness. Great trainers who pay attention and explain to h workouts
Taylor Lynn Iwaszko
Taylor Lynn Iwaszko
2018-10-25T17:36:37+0000
No better place to workout!
Paul Poteat
Paul Poteat
2018-10-25T09:56:53+0000
You receive personal attention from experienced trainers, you are challenged by the group you’re with, and it’s a... great value for the workout experience. I drive 15 minutes there and back at 5:00am every day because it’s worth it.read more
Josh John
Josh John
2018-10-23T23:27:30+0000
This place is awesome!! If your looking for a great workout and a great atmosphere, come check it out. Meghan, Andrew... and the rest of the team will be more then willing to help you out.read more
Anne Maylone
Anne Maylone
2018-10-23T12:21:11+0000
I love working out at this gym!! The trainers are great and help modify any exercise if needed. The members are... awesome. What a great community!read more
Charity Lattin Meyer
Charity Lattin Meyer
2018-10-23T02:55:43+0000
I have SI joint issues and the staff at In Motion have been extremely helpful in adjusting my workouts and making sure... I am using proper form. It is evident that they truly care about their clients’ wellbeing.read more
Krista Anderson
Krista Anderson
2018-10-23T00:36:13+0000
I have been attending In Motion for the last month. The workouts are versatile and touch on all muscle groups. I have... enjoyed the comprehensive and fun workouts!read more
Julie Marie
Julie Marie
2018-10-22T23:08:19+0000
In Motion Fitness is a great place! Love the sense of community. It offers an excellent workout. It was the jump-start... to better fitness that I was missing from my at home workouts. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and yoga on Sundays is great!read more
Shannon Logan Madison
Shannon Logan Madison
2018-10-22T20:50:00+0000
It’s is a great place to workout. Staff is awesome to work with!
Suzie St Marie Atwood
Suzie St Marie Atwood
2018-10-22T18:22:46+0000
I have loved working out at In Motion Fitness the last few weeks! The staff is fantastic and all the members are so... nice! I love all the workout and the fact that each day is something new!!read more
Bryan Foss
Bryan Foss
2018-10-16T15:48:08+0000
Awesome workouts and great people! Very welcoming!
Rich Adam
Rich Adam
2018-10-12T15:08:24+0000
Great group of people! Get your body in shape!
Shaina Rae
Shaina Rae
2018-10-03T16:44:52+0000
Great workout!
Scott Perry
Scott Perry
2018-05-30T13:20:11+0000
Like others, I started coming to In Motion Fitness as part of their member/non-member challenge. I have traditionally... only worked out on my own and not in a group setting. Walking into the gym, I was a little worried as it looked very much like a crossfit gym - which I'm not fond of. However, after that first workout, I knew that there was zero crossfit mentality from Andrew and Megan and the other trainers. They don't care how many reps you do or how much weight you push, but rather that you are doing them correctly and safely. Which is the way it should be. I highly recommend this gym and will continue to be a member past this challenge.read more
Katie Landwehr
Katie Landwehr
2018-05-29T18:14:45+0000
Eva McCormack
Eva McCormack
2018-05-27T17:36:43+0000
I started at In Motion Fitness three months ago and it truly is a five star gym- a place with quality equipment,... friendly "gym mates", and coaches that know your name.Three months ago I could jump rope exactly one time in a row. Last week I hit 59.Three months ago I could only hang from the monkey bars at the park (not moving even one rung). Two days ago I made it through seven rungs.I've gained muscle, friends, and confidence at In Motion Fitness and am confident that it is the best money I've spent on myself!read more
Jason Leight
Jason Leight
2018-05-26T16:40:46+0000
I was pressed to do the May challenge from my wife who has been wanting me for a long time to be more healthy. My... problem is I have been burn out on working out since my younger days and injuries; but lets face it, happy wife happy life so I committed. Now here we are 4 weeks in and I will not go back. NEVER have I been committed to working out where I very much looked forward to going. This gym has everything I could ever ask for from the ownership, staff, and other members. Past workout routines are nothing like these, they are fun, intense, different routines each day, built for every level, focus on strength, conditioning, and balance; and all with Results. I highly recommend this gym over ANY I have ever tried. You get what you pay for, and this is it for being fit.read more
Kelly Marquard
Kelly Marquard
2018-05-26T16:30:33+0000
I reluctantly agreed to join a friend in a member/non member challenge and I’m so thankful I said yes! This past... month I’ve changed from being a non morning person to getting up at 5:30 am to attend classes during the work week. I now look forward to starting my day early at In Motion and love the variety of strength/conditioning exercises. The time goes so fast, it challenges me and it’s fun! Thank you to all the awesome trainers for giving me this opportunity and to the members for warmly welcoming us newbies in!read more
Peter Narloch
Peter Narloch
2018-05-26T01:59:14+0000
I started participating the InMotion world the beginning of May as part of their 28 day challenge encouraged by a... friend. Having the opportunity to be part of this program I jumped in and committed to attending everyday I could. They run group sessions 6 days a week offering multiple 45 minutes slots each day. I have felt appropriately pushed each day and have appreciated InMotion's desire to understand what my physical limits and provide ways for me to be safe in my exercises. There is something very unique about the friendships that are developing with others in the sessions. Perhaps it is sharing a common desire to be more physically fit but I believe that the owners Megan and Andrew have played large part in setting the tone at InMotion Fitness. Their engaging style truly leaves attendees with a sense of belonging and a feeling of hope that improvements can be made in our health. InMotion regularly holds various seminars on helpful topics such as injury prevention and motivation techniques. Recently, a seminar covered the topic of RPR - Reflexive Performance Reset which was super interesting. I don't think you could go wrong with giving InMotion a look if you are desiring to start some healthy routines in your life.read more
Jodi McCord
Jodi McCord
2018-05-25T16:39:00+0000
I was invited to join in the May Newbie/Member Challenge and could not have had more fun while being pushed to what I... thought was over my physical limitations. The highly visible owners and the knowledgeable coaches have created a fast, challenging program that is offered many times throughout the day to get your body pumped and out the door to tackle the rest of the day. I've gained muscle, endurance and friends along the way. Thanks, In Motion Fitness!read more
Patrick Wells
Patrick Wells
2018-05-25T03:16:10+0000
I hate “lifting” but these workouts are hard yet really fun and the workouts are new each day so it keeps it fresh.... This isn’t a bunch of models and posers. Real people trying to own their health through meaningful exercise. This place is sort of like Cheers: they know you’re name and they give you a hard time (via great workouts) but it’s not so hard you can’t take it (aka injury!). “Norm! Do a Turkish Get-up!”Andrew and Megan are the real deal, and they are great educators. I’ve learned a lot of really helpful ways to do things right and avoid injury’s, plus: who knew foam rolling was such an excellent way to stretch and recover!I’ve loved feeling strong again and learned more about how to do these exercises in a way that helps, not hurts.Worth. Every. Minute.read more
Katie Douglass
Katie Douglass
2018-05-24T01:56:23+0000
No more excuses! This has been the best change for me! The staff is incredible and the atmosphere is so motivating!... They are so encouraging and truly make you not want to miss a work out!read more
Alicia Moon
Alicia Moon
2018-05-22T15:07:14+0000
Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, the trainers work great with all skill levels and abilities! Such a great place... to workout and have fun!read more
Alba Trudel
Alba Trudel
2018-05-22T14:55:23+0000
I was trying to get back to the gym for several months. pregnancy was really hard on my body, I felt like I needed to... get my strength back and tone a lot. I started a challenge that they have and on week 4 I can tell you that I’m starting to see my muscles,my legs and stomach are more toned . They are very professional and they make sure you are doing the exercises the proper way. All the trainers are super nice and very helpful. They have lots of classes throughout the day so I’m sure you can find a time for yourself.read more
Becca 'Hines' Simser
Becca 'Hines' Simser
2018-05-21T23:28:44+0000
I ❤️ this place! It’s not your typical gym! I was a little skeptical at first because I get bored with the same... old gym routine. I hit a plateau with my weight loss and my friend told me about In Motion Fitness. The variety of strength training mixed with conditioning makes me excited to see what new workout we are doing for the day! I never feel self conscious working out there because of the different skill levels that everyone is at. The trainers are constantly involved helping you with the basics and improve your form. If you are unable to do a certain workout they will modify it to a your needs! Trust me you will love this place!read more
Kari Jaehnert Ollendick
Kari Jaehnert Ollendick
2018-05-21T17:15:26+0000
In Motion is the best! The workouts are different and awesome every day, the trainers are motivating and super... knowledgable and the people are the best in town! I can't say enough about this place. I highly recommend giving it a try!read more
Karee Smith
Karee Smith
2018-05-21T13:31:37+0000
I absolutely have loved coming to this gym- the community is great, instructors and professional and always helping... with form, pushing us to be better, etc. workouts have helped me get stronger, are new and exciting each time, the classes work super well with our schedule, love the challenges and events they do, and they just really care about their clients!read more
Amber Knoll
Amber Knoll
2018-05-21T13:30:34+0000
What an amazing gym! This place can motivate anyone. Everyone cheers each other on. The workouts change each day to... work a different part of the body, and they incorporate different “games” on certain days to keep it fun. Sunday’s are for yoga, nothing better for a Sunday evening. Nothing but great things to say about this place and they amazing staff!read more
Bailey McKenzie
Bailey McKenzie
2018-05-21T13:20:19+0000
In Motion Fitness is a great workout that can be challenging for any level. The trainers push and encourage you to the... next level daily. I highly recommend In Motion Fitness to anyone that is looking for a workout that is not only fun but different!read more
Lisa Habisch
Lisa Habisch
2018-05-19T12:00:28+0000
You won’t find a better place to workout! Andrew, Meghan, and all of the coaches are fantastic!
Renee Sellner
Renee Sellner
2018-05-18T22:49:09+0000
I have never felt any motivation to have a workout plan; on top of physical limitations making me hesitant to join any... gym let alone a class based gym. I have feared that they wouldn't be able or willing to help me find what works for me. Joining the May challenge turned out to be a great thing for me. In Motion listened to my concerns, and has helped me find ways to successfully complete a workout.read more
Dustin Glad
Dustin Glad
2018-05-16T12:04:29+0000
I have always struggled with sticking to a routine. Whether it be running, working out at home or whatever, I usually... start strong only to fade out at the end. It's too easy to sleep in one day or skip a week because your sore or tired or bored. When I was invited to the May challenge, I was excited because I thought having to go some place, being held accountable would be good for my motivation. Instead what I got was getting to know new friends who shared an idea that in order to stay healthy in your later years, you need exercise. And finding the right exercise is crucial. And I have definitely found it at In Motion. Not only are the workouts challenging, but the trainers are very motivating and working out with a lot of the same people day in and day out helps to keep you coming back. They are very inspiring and building new relationships has made 4:30 a.m wakeups much more enjoyable. And I am certainly feeling more healthy every day and seeing the results. If you have struggled with sticking to a program in the past, give Megan and Andrew a try. They will most definitely get you sweaty and ready for more.read more
Heather Pound
Heather Pound
2018-05-09T13:18:49+0000
Molly Feiker
Molly Feiker
2018-05-09T12:12:07+0000
Awesome gym with knowledgeable trainers that will help encourage you to reach your goals. Group style classes always... get your heart pumping!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Michelle Simmer-Goodwin
Michelle Simmer-Goodwin
2018-05-08T11:13:43+0000
Diane Dahl Hayek
Diane Dahl Hayek
2018-05-04T13:34:50+0000
Great energetic trainers, variety of workouts, keeps you interested! Great environment & fun experience!
Craig Januska
Craig Januska
2018-05-03T02:14:00+0000
Great workouts!, awesome staff! All around a great experience! I would definitely recommend.
Megan Johnson
Megan Johnson
2018-05-03T00:47:51+0000
The BEST place to workout. Fun community, knowledgeable staff, dedicated owners...and tough workouts that can be scaled... or made more challenging for everyone. I’ve gone to a lot of gyms and this one is the best. You won’t regret trying it out - we would love to have you come work out with us!!!read more
Lysa Pascale
Lysa Pascale
2018-05-02T21:27:33+0000
Kïrsten Chaplin Christianson
Kïrsten Chaplin Christianson
2018-05-01T12:33:02+0000
A complete workout full of encouragement! They work with you to make it work for you—a gift!0
Sophia Norberg
Sophia Norberg
2018-04-30T13:11:17+0000
Haven't had a real workout in years. Felt great to get going with a group and an awesome trainer/owner, Megan. She... did a great job of making sure people were using correct form including myself. It is so great to have someone telling me what to do next in my workout...without having to do an aerobics class...this is a very fun workout and I can go at my own pace without judgment :).read more
Patrick Coyne
Patrick Coyne
2018-04-28T16:14:20+0000
Brandy Lusk
Brandy Lusk
2018-03-30T13:25:48+0000
Megan and her team are awesome! I was in the cities just for the week and popped in for a couple workouts. I loved the... classes and the facility is amazing! I highly recommend this gym!!!read more
Stephanie Ann Kirchhoff
Stephanie Ann Kirchhoff
2018-03-11T01:43:25+0000
21 Day Challenge was awesome - looking forward to getting stronger each week! Love the energy & diversity of the... workouts - and you definitely WORK!read more
Andrew Douglass
Andrew Douglass
2018-02-16T23:11:38+0000
Andrew Krueger
Andrew Krueger
2018-02-11T13:22:44+0000
This place is great. Awesome trainers and a very motivated group to work out with at 5:15 AM. Glad I found In Motion... Fitness. I would recommend to anyone who is ready to get in shape physically.read more
Ben Brusman
Ben Brusman
2017-11-25T05:48:34+0000
Great workouts with great people. The gym itself is well equipped and the workouts are challenging yet can work for... any fitness level. The staff do a great job of making group workouts personal without being overbearing. Highly recommended!read more
Bisa Lue
Bisa Lue
2017-11-24T18:08:08+0000
In motion fitness is definitely top notch! When I accepted the invite to do the 30 day challenge I had no idea how... transformational it would be on so many levels. I've gleaned so much from the trainers, who have mastered the craft of training! The members and non members are phenomenal ! Love the energy and good vibes! Great place to work out and clear the mind while feeding the body!read more
Nick Tempelis
Nick Tempelis
2017-11-23T23:36:33+0000
From the coaches, to the equipment, to the community sweating it out with you every day, In Motion Fitness is an... excellent place to get yourself fit. The coaches are attentive to beginners and advanced people alike. They are always demoing proper form and keen to correct you when you're a bit off with positive instructions.Go. It'll be worth it.read more
Jeni Jones
Jeni Jones
2017-11-22T16:34:04+0000
Great group fitness atmosphere. Instructors are knowledgeable and very helpful! Tons of variety and time just flies by!
Tami 'Blomberg' Muhlstein
Tami 'Blomberg' Muhlstein
2017-11-22T00:55:15+0000
This gym is awesome! Trainers are great at explaining workouts, monitoring our form, encouraging when it gets tough... (because it always does), and making us feel welcome. The gym equipment is new, nice and they seem to keep adding even more. If you’re considering joining, do it! You won’t be disappointed!read more
Jane Graham-Johnson
Jane Graham-Johnson
2017-11-21T16:45:53+0000
Katie Brouillard
Katie Brouillard
2017-11-21T16:16:35+0000
In Motion Fitness is by far the best fitness experience around! I won't even call it a gym...this is an experience. ... Megan and Andrew and the staff have created an awesome atmosphere that is unlike any other gym I've been to. It does not matter what your fitness level is; once you walk in that door, they will teach you, encourage you, and help you achieve your goals! Being a part of a group fitness experience may seem daunting, but the classes are definitely worth it. You will be challenged, but more importantly, you will be supported...by the staff and by the fantastic members at In Motion!! Get your butt in the door to experience this for yourself!read more
Morgan Pedro
Morgan Pedro
2017-11-21T14:30:15+0000
I am not new to working out, but this place sure challenges me to go beyond where I thought I ever could! I love the... workouts and the all the trainers are awesome!read more
Michelle Chlan
Michelle Chlan
2017-11-21T13:05:11+0000
This gym is awesome. The dynamic workouts always keep you engaged and I love incorporating strength and conditioning.... It's like no other gym you've been to. A must try!!read more
Dena Vandevoort Ehrich
Dena Vandevoort Ehrich
2017-11-21T03:58:26+0000
Something different everyday, appealing to all levels. I’m loving the new member challenge as one example of the... unique approach In Motion takes to make exercise fun and attainable. Great place! Great people!! Incredible workouts!!!read more
Laura Ranck Brusman
Laura Ranck Brusman
2017-11-20T01:20:17+0000
I’ve been attending classes for 3 weeks at In Motion Fitness, and for the first time in a long time, I look forward... to working out!The trainers are knowledgeable and welcoming. They have helped me learn more about fitness and become more confident in the gym setting. The workouts are different every day. They are fun and challenging to all fitness levels. Everyone at the gym is so positive and encouraging, it’s a great gym and a great community!read more
Tina Wright
Tina Wright
2017-11-17T01:39:46+0000
A coworker of mine has been attempting to get me to this gym for over a year. I'm not big on gyms in general, mainly... because I'm not in great shape and kind of on the heavier side. I have been going there for two weeks and have to say I have not felt self conscious once. People are really friendly and supportive. If I am unable to do a certain exercise, they will show me several variations so I am able to work out the same muscle group. I would highly suggest this gym no matter what your workout capabilities are.read more
Meghan Sipple
Meghan Sipple
2017-11-17T01:24:58+0000
This place is fantastic!! These trainers really know how to push you to your limits!! Highly recommend to EVERYONE!!
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
2017-11-17T00:33:22+0000
In Motion isn’t your ordinary gym where you go and do the same old workout wondering if anything you have the correct... form or if anything you’re doing is actually effective. The coaches at In Motion prepare a different workout every day so you are never bored and they teach correct form for every move. Go check out this gym community. It’s unlike any other!read more
Sara Sipple
Sara Sipple
2017-11-16T23:57:22+0000
Lorie Brown Jenson
Lorie Brown Jenson
2017-11-16T03:50:16+0000
I love In Motion! Prior to joining, I had worked with a physical therapist for some hip issues that seemed to keep... plaguing me. His advise to me regarding exercise was "strengthen your core." I had heard about In Motion through friends, so my husband and I decided to take advantage of their free-week trial. The wonderful trainers have helped me avoid injury and gain the core strength that will protect me from injury in the future. I feel stronger now, at 55, than I did in my forties. The workouts are different everyday and the members are encouraging and fun to train with. I can't say enough about this gym!read more
Luke George
Luke George
2017-11-16T00:55:04+0000
A great place for total body fitness for all levels! Modified moves are always shown. Very friendly staff and a close... knit member feel. I'm officially addicted to this placeread more
Melissa Phillips
Melissa Phillips
2017-11-15T23:01:19+0000
Carlos Reyes
Carlos Reyes
2017-11-15T03:23:20+0000
Michelle Noha
Michelle Noha
2017-11-15T01:22:58+0000
Real people who care about your health and well being. It's more than a work out- they break everything down so you can... challenge yourself without getting hurt (warm up, strength and cardio all in 45 minutes). And if you're hurt from a previous injury or years of poor body mechanics, they are there to help you with that, too. Can't say enough positive things about In Motion. They are everything the other fitness places are not.read more
Camille Cisneros
Camille Cisneros
2017-11-15T01:22:47+0000
An excellent place it is! My brother convinced me to do the Month long challenge with him and I agreed even though I... pass many “gyms” to get here it has it’s been so worth it . The trainers are awesome and i am surprised at how much enjoy the group setting , it’s been very motivating !!read more
Julia Renee
Julia Renee
2017-11-14T04:49:42+0000
In motion is a place you can call family. The staff welcome anyone & everyone & you are treated like family. The... workouts are awesome, the people are fun, and the environment is welcoming! A must check out gym 😊read more
Gina Knutson
Gina Knutson
2017-11-14T02:33:03+0000
Great people & workouts! The time flies by. Highly recommend giving them a try.
Angela Maurer
Angela Maurer
2017-11-13T21:15:02+0000
In Motion is a great place to workout! I love the variety in workouts and the fact that I can walk in the door and get... a great workout without having to think about it! They also have a wide variety of equipment and change the style to keep your muscles guessing every time!read more
Sara Montour
Sara Montour
2017-11-13T19:11:55+0000
This Gym is awesome, challenging, rewarding, and great community. So glad I can be a part of it!! In Motion Rocks!!!
Bethany Cathryn
Bethany Cathryn
2017-11-13T17:51:56+0000
Love this gym! The classes are challenging, instructors are motivating and atmosphere continues to push me every time I... am there. I appreciate the feedback I get on form and feel like the instructors/owners genuinely care about my success. There is something for everyone at In Motion. I would recommend this gym to anyone new to fitness as well as to those who are looking for a change in routine.read more
Tamra Allen Nerland
Tamra Allen Nerland
2017-11-13T16:26:51+0000
Such a fun place to workout! Different exercises and challenges everyday. Owners, coaches and members are so nice and... helpful.read more
Tara Fellman
Tara Fellman
2017-11-03T23:38:50+0000
Jereomy Fiskewold
Jereomy Fiskewold
2017-11-01T21:40:28+0000
Charles Boleen
Charles Boleen
2017-10-19T17:45:46+0000
you need to check this place out they are on the move you won't be disappointed!
Jake Bruhnding
Jake Bruhnding
2017-09-29T04:25:07+0000
Jim Morphew
Jim Morphew
2017-08-26T00:56:21+0000
21 day challenge has been incredible, I can already feel the difference. In Motion Fitness is great and would recommend... it to everyone.read more
Amy Jones
Amy Jones
2017-07-23T22:38:23+0000
These guys are personality plus and really know their stuff; check them out!
NotErik OsterlanderEither
NotErik OsterlanderEither
2017-04-25T12:12:17+0000
I love this gym. Amazing trainers, amazing community.
Heather Paradise
Heather Paradise
2017-04-21T16:40:06+0000
If you need motivation.......In Motion!!! The owners are awesome and so are the other gym members...always encouraging... you!!read more
Bill Theilacker
Bill Theilacker
2017-04-21T11:37:56+0000
Dana Sellner
Dana Sellner
2017-04-20T17:33:16+0000
I just started going this month. But everyone has been so welcoming and encouraging.
Nancy A Rogers
Nancy A Rogers
2017-04-20T16:13:51+0000
I have been a member here since October 2016 and I can’t say enough great things about this place! The owners truly... care about each and every member and will do everything in their power to make your fitness experience amazing! They have very knowledgeable instructors who coach you to perform exercises with correct form! The classes are challenging but they will modify exercises to your ability! The atmosphere is energizing and welcoming. I love to workout here and look forward to seeing what tomorrow’s workout will be!read more
Don Ortloff
Don Ortloff
2017-04-18T22:03:58+0000
In Motion Fitness is fantastic! What a great idea to start a team challenge and award points for new members.... Brilliant! I needed something to motivate me to start a gym routine to get healthy and I found it at In Motion Fitness. The trainers take the time to help you with your form and emphasis doing it right vs. throwing a bunch of wait around. They also take the time to offer modifications if you have any previous injuries so you can still get a workout in. The conditional drills and “cashing out” (one last push) provide variety every day. The weekly competitions motivate me to push a little harder. For me, it’s a completion and how much I can push myself. I thought after a few weeks the energy of joining would fade, but the flexibility of their schedule allows me to pick morning or evening sessions I’m still going strong. This isn’t a place you’ll regret joining.read more
Kristy Lynn
Kristy Lynn
2017-04-17T13:07:59+0000
There truly is no other gym atmosphere that is comparable to In Motion Fitness. Second to none, In Motion Fitness takes... fitness to a new level through their fun yet challenging group training. Each exercise can be customized for where you're starting in your fitness journey and trainers work one on one with each person to ensure they're being challenged as well as using correct form to avoid injury. The icing on the cake is the sense of community In Motion has that you really don't find at other gyms.read more
Vanessa Ostland
Vanessa Ostland
2017-04-17T01:17:04+0000
In Motion Fitness is more than just a gym - it's a community of unique individuals who are at different stages in their... fitness journey. And this community has changed the way I approach heath and fitness. I used to be in a perpetual cardio cycle, working out on my own and never really pushing myself beyond my comfort zone. I was intimidated by the free weight area of my "big box" gym, feeling that I didn't belong. After 6 months at In Motion, they have given me (and many others!) the confidence and skills to move beyond my cardio routine. I am a much stronger person - physically AND mentally - and I have In Motion Fitness to thank for that! No matter where you are in your fitness journey, In Motion is the place for you.read more
Josiah Tkach
Josiah Tkach
2017-04-16T02:27:37+0000
Awesome Gym! I've been working out on my own for the last couple of years now and what a mistake that was... My body... has never been so sore, but in a good way! The people are great and make you feel like family! I would give In Motion Fitness 10 stars if I could.read more
Annie Carr
Annie Carr
2017-04-14T19:42:43+0000
I love this gym!!!! Not only do I feel amazing when I'm done but love the community I experience everything I'm there.
Mark VonGrey
Mark VonGrey
2017-04-14T02:43:19+0000
Most gyms are not like In Motion. The great folks here care about you and your overall health more than how much you... can bench press. The workouts are challenging even for the most advanced athlete, but can be modified for even the most out-of-shape couch potato you know. As a member, you have access to personal trainers every class. The instructors demonstrate proper form for every exercise and then walk around and ensure people are using proper technique during the exercises. They are also very helpful and will modify any exercise to accommodate individual needs.One great aspect of the gym is that it is clean and does not feel like you just left a high school locker room. The equipment is well-kept, clean and in good condition.If you are looking for a place to make a long-term commitment to your health and like to have some friendly community for accountability along the way, then I highly recommend this place to you.read more
Molly Brusman Moede
Molly Brusman Moede
2017-04-13T02:33:59+0000
Awesome trainers and challenging workouts to challenge any level of fitness. You will see results!
NotErik Osterlander
NotErik Osterlander
2017-04-11T12:02:55+0000
Best gym I've been to. The community here is very supportive and will help you reach your goals regardless if you are... just starting or have been working out for years. Every trainer will take the time to answer questions, correct your form or push you to the next level. You will get a great workout here. You will be surrounded by awesome supportive people. You will see results.read more
Tina Bailey
Tina Bailey
2017-04-11T02:15:35+0000
I have been to many different gyms and have done kickboxing, CrossFit, personal trainers, yoga, you name it. Im super... picky- and I can honestly say that this is unlike any other! The trainers are attentive and fun and obviously love what they do. They sincerely will meet you at your level and push you from there. The music is just right loud. The equipment and floors are clean. It is very welcoming and good vibes all around! I'm very thankful to have been recommended to come here.read more
Kelly Ascher Call
Kelly Ascher Call
2017-04-11T00:23:12+0000
I've never been one for group fitness but this place is the exception. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming and... the trainers are exceptional. It's also not your typical gym in that it's more of a community of people who are all there for the same purpose, to better themselves with great support. I can't say enough good things. I enjoy every workout as each one is different and I look forward to when I can go back. Whether you are new to the gym or have been hitting it hard for years, this gym has it all.read more
Danielle Wilkey
Danielle Wilkey
2017-04-10T21:39:56+0000
Whatever your goals are, IMF is the way to go. Flexible class times, trainers that actually know what their doing, and... great equipment. If you're brand new and looking to learn, it's your place. If you're experienced but need that extra kick in the glutes, it's your place!read more
Tonicia Maleski
Tonicia Maleski
2017-04-09T00:04:27+0000
I've always wanted to be the type of person who loved the gym, hit new PRs weekly, lose a bunch of weight, and who was... actually strong. I tried homes videos, gym memberships, and long walks but nothing really made a difference. I generally eat healthy due to have celiac disease so that was never really my problem. But putting cliches to the side... In Motion Fitness (more importantly... the people at In Motion Fitness) changed my life. The intimate, personalized training (while working out with a bunch of fun people) wakes me up every morning! The gym is the highlight of my day! I can't wait to get there and push myself. I'm not kidding you... I literally drip sweat every workout but don't feel like the workouts are impossible. I challenge myself everyday and I have an entire cheer squad behind me! I even need someone to pull the reins on me every once in a while because my confidence has skyrocketed and I feel invincible! The personal trainers (Megan, Andrew, Penny, Dane, and Jermey) ALL know my strengths and weaknesses. In fact, they know me better than I know myself. This gym has become my family. There is a lot of smiles, sweat, and cheering going on here. And when I say family.... I truly mean it. It's a family affair. Megan and Andrew put up a ton of time and money to host a benefit for my mother-in-law who comes to the gym. She has ovarian cancer and in-between chemo sessions she's here every day! If that's not motivation and inspiration, I don't know what is! It's addicting and you cannot get enough! Come try our crazy fun, encouraging family out and I promise you won't be disappointed! I know my husband and I will never be leaving! We are here for the long haul!!!read more
Jessica Hoch
Jessica Hoch
2017-04-08T21:30:35+0000
I look forward to starting my day here! The trainers are so knowledgeable, encouraging and funny � plus I love the... sense of community this gym has. The members are friendly and excited to be there. Highly recommend checking it out!read more
Shawn Young
Shawn Young
2017-04-08T16:41:24+0000
I have been here a week and I absolutely love it. The people are friendly and they push you to work harder and have... fun. It's not your traditional workout that most people do and that is one of the things that make it great. I highly suggest giving this place a try, you won't be disappointed.read more
Charlie Scott
Charlie Scott
2017-04-08T14:52:03+0000
One week in and this place has me 100% bought in! I don't want to miss a workout and there are plenty of opportunities... for everyone's schedule, 5am to 6pm whatever works for you! Whether you're a novice or very experienced they'll whip you into shape and with great instruction. Make it happen, you won't regret it!read more
Anne Lalla
Anne Lalla
2017-04-08T00:01:28+0000
The place where everybody wants to know your name! No one is left out, all levels welcome! The only competition is... with yourself. Stop in and meet Meg and Andrew - they are awesome!read more
Shelly Nichols Wymer
Shelly Nichols Wymer
2017-03-10T02:53:23+0000
I love this gym. It's a fantastic workout that allows you to adjust based on your strengths and weaknesses. I never... dread going there. I feel great and get to the chance to work with wonderful and inspiring trainers. They have built a strong sense of community already. Wish I was there more often!read more
Jay Guerin
Jay Guerin
2017-02-14T11:26:29+0000
Great people. Great culture of support. Great encouragement. Just...great.
Rita Kroon
Rita Kroon
2017-01-23T13:06:52+0000
This was our first fundraiser event we attended. What an amazing time! Much work behind the scenes from those who... wanted to love on Rene'! Great turnout of family and friends too! The silent auction was a huge success as well. Very well organized thanks to Megan (In Motion Fitness), Cara Meyer and Kirsten among many others who pitched in to love on Rene'! So glad to have been a part of this event for our daughter. Definitely a 5-star event!read more
Allie Tempelis
Allie Tempelis
2017-01-04T19:43:20+0000
Greyson Dehn
Greyson Dehn
2017-01-04T19:39:54+0000
Amy Groth
Amy Groth
2016-12-28T22:12:53+0000
I did a drop in class today and was impressed by the clean and gorgeous facility! The owners/coaches Andrew and Megan... were knowledgeable and passionate and the members I met were friendly and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience and an equally great workout!!read more
Leah Tilstra
Leah Tilstra
2016-11-24T02:54:00+0000
This place has everything you'll need to achieve your fitness goals! Everything from the equipment to trainers, this... place has what people need to be successful!! I love Megan and Andrew, they do amazing work running this place and making it fun!!read more
Joel W Dickey
Joel W Dickey
2016-11-18T16:16:43+0000
BEST GROUP, BEST COACHES, BEST OF THE BEST. FEELING BLESSED TO BE PART OF THIS GREAT GROUP AND GYM. MOTIVATED PEEPS... BUILDING EACHOTHER UP...read more
Matt Cisneros
Matt Cisneros
2016-09-30T22:03:31+0000
Jenny Scott Madden
Jenny Scott Madden
2016-09-15T03:31:10+0000
We (my husband and I) love love In Motion Fitness. Megan and Andrew are top notch trainers who are consistently... motivating, super knowledgable, and make working out fun! They push you to do your best. They are genuine people who truly care. Come join us!read more
Jill Williams
Jill Williams
2016-09-14T17:47:49+0000
Never before have I ever felt so welcomed by a group of people. Walking into a gym the first time can be a pretty scary... experience. The community and camaraderie that Megan and Andrew have built has enabled fitness to become a fun, functional way of life for me and many others. These people take the time to listen to what you need and what your goals are and the support and training they offer you extends way beyond the gym doors! They are cheering you on in class, on the field, under the bar, in the kitchen, at competitions, out on the course and even on the sidelines. There is something for every level of fitness, and trainers that connect with each individual, helping with form, techniques, pushing you to overcome the self doubt and forcing you to step out of the box. The best part is that they show you how capable you are. Show you that you can do things you never thought you could do! That is the kind of empowerment that was missing in my life before I found this fitness community. Not every day is going to be a record setting one, but with In Motion Fitness, I know that the sky is the limit and I wouldn't want anyone else but these amazing, talented people by my side to help me get there!read more
Dustin Jones
Dustin Jones
2016-09-06T20:56:33+0000
I have been with In Motion Fitness since June and knew Megan as a trainer before. Her workouts are for every fitness... level and she makes sure you are doing all the lifts correctly. Every single workout is different than the other and you are constantly working different muscles. This is one of the best shapes I've been in since my basic training days. They are also one of the most affordable gyms around. If you are looking for a new place to call your home, In Motion Fitness can be that place!read more
Kara Fox Galvin
Kara Fox Galvin
2016-09-06T14:55:18+0000
I've never felt stronger and more confident than when I have worked with In Motion Fitness trainers Megan and Andrew!... They make fitness goals and workouts FUN and the community feel here is like no other gym I have seen. I didn't know it was possible to look forward to your next workout this much!read more
Jeannina Adams
Jeannina Adams
2016-09-05T02:49:40+0000
This is the place if you're looking for a great workout and the ability to have fun at the same time. Every workout has... options for all fitness levels - from someone who is just starting out all the way to a fine tuned athlete. If you keep coming back, you'll yearn to be a part of this unique family made up of other people just like you; with owners and trainers who want to help you be your best in a fun, upbeat atmosphere!read more
Ellen Bruemmer
Ellen Bruemmer
2016-09-01T22:49:23+0000
In Motion Fitness is the place I have found where I can go and get a great workout and want to come back. Megan is... attentive, informative and looking out for your best interest. Workouts change daily but incorporate strength and conditioning for overall fitness. So glad I found her and In Motion Fitness.read more
Kendra Dietsch Houck
Kendra Dietsch Houck
2016-09-01T12:36:21+0000
6:15am is early but not when you are excited to work out with a great bunch of people and amazing trainers! It's my... favorite way to wake up every morning! Laughs, workouts, more laughs and of course Results!!!���read more
Dena Mielzarek
Dena Mielzarek
2016-09-01T03:20:13+0000
I started training with Megan 1 month ago and would recommend it to anyone! I'm not "in love" with working out but she... pushes me all the way every time and makes me feel great and coming back for more! Thanks Megan!��read more
Bailey Martin Chancellor
Bailey Martin Chancellor
2016-09-01T01:44:22+0000
The team and brains behind In Motion Fitness have so much love for fitness and for creating a feeling of family. You'll... not only get a great workout but you'll also have a good time doing it. Thanks Megan & Andrew!read more
Molly Guerin
Molly Guerin
2016-07-01T13:46:20+0000
These owners know what they are doing with your fitness. I feel stronger and more knowledgeable after working with... Megan. I feel pushed in a good way to go beyond what I think I can do. I feel supported and encouraged in my goals. The workouts are always different and creative. And it makes me keep coming back for more. These are good people who have good ideas for building a community of healthy people.read more
Kristal Friberg
Kristal Friberg
2016-06-30T22:33:19+0000
Beth Danielson Guerin
Beth Danielson Guerin
2016-06-30T01:59:49+0000
The 2 owners of this business have put their heart and soul into making In Motion Fitness the place to workout! You... won't find better people to help you reach your fitness goals!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Visit Our Facebook Page To Read More!